Overview

Discards all suggested tags from the run without applying them.Discard changes: Leaves the review window without completing the review. Your decisions so far are kept, and you can continue the review later.Close: Applies all tags markedApply to the document: to the document. The button is disabled while any tags are stillapproved ; a tooltip explains: "Review in progress. All suggestions must be approved or rejected."pending
Last updated on Sep 4, 2026